2021 Varsity Awards

by Keith Andresen

I am proud to announce the winners of this years Varsity GOLD, SILVER & BRONZE Division awards for Best Forward, Best Goalie and Best Defenseman. The teams in each Division had one vote and could not vote for a player on their team. The Varsity Player of the Year winners will each receive a special custom belt buckle designed especially for the AT&T MHSHL.


Best Forward     Trevor Moore-Coppell

Best Defenseman-TIE    Luke Burnett-Plano West   &   Austin Norman-Flower Mound/Marcus

Best Goalie    Michael Burgos Flower Mound/Marcus


Best Forward   Alex Evanyk-Richardson/Rockwell

Best Defenseman   Dylan Hamilton-Plano Senior

Best Goalie   Nicolas Gould-Allen


Best Forward   Ryan Parent-Shreveport

Best Defenseman   Veronica Dean-Highland Park

Best Goalie   Maxx Levis-Keller

All Academic Award Winners

Congratulations to our All Academic Award winners.  These players excelled on the ice and in the classroom.  The All Academic Award Winners can be viewed HERE.